A few questions

Discussion in 'Reincarnation Questions' started by Researcher, Sep 9, 2017.

1. Researcher

Researcher New Member

Hi.

I am new to reincarnation and just started to research into it and had a few questions. I know there is no definite answer but any help would be appreciated.

1. Do you have any say in what you can come back as, or do you have to choose from a few options? I have read a few conflicting views on this.

2. Can you repeat a life?

3. Can you repeat a life, but in a different timeline? For example, you have the same life but this time 9/11 doesn’t happen?

That’s all I can think of for now.

Many thanks.

2. baro-san

baro-san Active Member

:) ... "I know there is no definite answer but any help would be appreciated."

I believe that there are definite answers, it is just that most of the time we can't discern them from the wrong ones.

Also, it is a deterrent to put your energy into answering questions when somebody tells you beforehand that you don't know what you're talking about ... :)

3. tanguerra

tanguerra Administrator

Hi Researcher.

Welcome to the forum.

Good and interesting questions. We have an FAQ section you may want to look through.

But, possibly more interestingly, why do you ask? Is there a particular answer you are looking for? What is this 'research' for? Are you writing a film script or something or do you have a personal story? Just curious.

4. Ljbellus

Ljbellus Registered

I feel that when we incarnate, we do know what we need to learn and get to choose what happens next.
    I think that we cannot repeat a life as such. Nor can we be reborn in 1991 and ten years later 9/11 doesn't happen. I think history is more or less set in stone.

5. Researcher

Researcher New Member

Thanks everyone.

I was doing some reading about another topic and that led to reincarnation, and just got curious.

:)

Deborah likes this.
  6. Virochana Asura

Virochana Asura New Member