Anyone remember past lives between late 1600’s to early 1700’s France?

Discussion in 'Past Life Memories' started by Cat lover, Aug 7, 2018.

1. Cat lover

Cat lover New Member

Hello! I’m fairly new to the whole concept of reincarnation and I find it very interesting. I’ve read many stories about people talking about dreams and/or memories of things they could’ve remembered for their previous lives and the way they talk about it reminds me of realistic dreams and fleeting recollections that I’ve experienced for as long as I can remember. I just wanted to share with everyone what I remember and to see if you think it could be true because I’m not 100 perfect sure myself.

I believe that I might have been some sort of French nobility between the late 1600’s to the somewhat early 1700’s.

I don’t believe I would’ve been a high up noble, I don’t have any recollections of meeting the king or any of the royals, but in my dreams I have images of lavish and large rooms, gold and silver everywhere, beautiful gardens.

I remember being a little kid starting about three or four and pretending to be a “princess”, like a lot of little kids do. I look back and I was very specific about how I would play and what I image myself wearing. You know how most little kids image Cinderella or Belle dresses while playing pretend. I remember I would image wearing silk or satin materials with tons of jewels and that it was always heavy and I had old fashioned beautiful shoes. And I would have to hold my head up high, have great posture, and some of slide around instead of walking. This might not mean anything but it sticks out in my mind because it was very specific in what I was doing.