How to know LOA is working?

Discussion in 'Parapsychology' started by jojo0711, Dec 26, 2017.

1. jojo0711

jojo0711 New Member

Hi there! Im not sure if I’m posting this in the right form.
    I’m fairly new to Law of attraction and I’m still learning.
    I’ve used it successfully before and got my dream job! I was wondering what are clear signs of LOA is working if you’re trying to manifest a specific person.
    (A little back story)
    I met someone a few years ago through a mutual friend who I had this strong instantaneous connection with and also had the feeling that we’ve met before even though it was the first time we met. The only other time I felt this sort of feeling was when I met my best friend. I haven’t been able to shake that feeling and always wished I would have seen where it took me but I was way shy. Fast-forward to now. He is a singer for a band that has had a “one hit wonder” kind of song. Even though he’s become more well known he’s still his humble sweet self.
    I’ve been trying to manifest the opportunity to meet him again. I do the 17sec LOA method. From the first day I started I felt like signs were jumping out at me.
    Day 1; I saw he posted a cover of him preforming an older not well known Coldplay song. A couple mins later as I was watching TV that same Coldplay song came on.
    Day 2; I feel like I’ve been hearing his first name everywhere. I heard before that a random strong gust of wind could indicate a sign as well. as I was meditating the other day as I started my 17sec loa a STRONG gust of wind came out of no where and as soon as it started it stopped. It was as calm as could be after that.
    Day 3; as I mentioned previously they have had a “one hit wonder” type of song a few years back. I haven’t heard the song in a long time but the past couple days I’ve been hearing it everywhere. Radio, Tv, stores.

Could this all be a coincidence or signs?

Last edited: Dec 26, 2017
  2. inhaltslos