I just had my first regression today. I don't know what to do

Discussion in 'Past Life Memories' started by Sector9, Aug 9, 2018.

1. Sector9

Sector9 New Member

Hi all. I'm new to this site. After my experience today I've been desperately looking around for a place to talk to people about this...it makes me feel crazy. For a little bit of background I'm a 20 year old yoga instructor, so I hear alot about reincarnation alot. I've always excepted it as a possibility but never a truth. As 0f how young I am, I feel it's natural to be uncertain. Anyways, today I was in between classes and had about 3 hours to kill before my next one. My fellow teacher, well call her Paige, was in the studio with me as she lives within walking distance. Her and I are discussing hypnosis and she asks me if I want to do a past life hypnosis. Having so much time on my hands I figure, hey, what's the harm? Now, I've been teaching for 3 years and practicing for 5 so it's realitvley easy for me to get to a deep meditative state pretty quickly. The whole thing took about an hour and 45 minutes so I was in a very deep meditation at this point, in meditation we often do visualization and that was part of this. In my meditation I'm on a beach and no one is around as far as the eye can see. The sand is white and soft and I can even smell the salty air. While I'm *walking* I look up. There's a girl there about 18 years old, dark tan, with black wavy hair. She just turned her head, looked at me with big brown sad eyes, and smiled a close mouthed smile. Like she was sad but also content. I jolted myself awake and told Paige I had to leave, an overwhelming feeling of crushing sadness, fear and joy...I started sobbing in my car and once again as I told my friend. Im afraid when i look in a mirror or out a window i will see her and I don't know why. Today I realized there are things in this world I will never understand...

2. SeekerOfKnowledge

SeekerOfKnowledge Learner

Hello Sector9,