Is my new born boy my oldest son?

Discussion in 'Children's Past Lives -Age 7 & under' started by mohy7, May 1, 2019.

1. mohy7

mohy7 Member

Hi everyone
    I am completely new to the whole idea of reincarnation and want with my whole heart to believe it’s true and especially to believe my new 1 month old boy is my oldest son returning to me!!
    I lost my only two kids in a terrible car accident a year ago. My only two boys , 4 year old and 2 months old baby.
    The first thing my husband told me after the accident when we were in hospital was that we will bring them back!! Not him nor me had never even heard about reincarnation then!! So thinking about it later we don’t even know what brought him to say that!!!But it was the only hope that kept us alive. There are no words to describe the pain we endured and the shock and denial we went through!
    Although I was severely injured I fell pregnant few months later. Baby was a boy as I so badly wanted and due exactly on the anniversary day of the accident!!!! What are the chances?!?!
    During the pregnancy me and many close friends of us saw very special dreams. I dreamt once seeing him trying to enter my body, another friend saw my older boy giving her an ultrasound image saying “this is me” , and another friend saw my older boy playing in a park and then telling her happily that he is waiting for mummy to pick him up!!!
    A month ago my baby was born 2 weeks early so not on the exact anniversary day of the accident but exactly on the time of the accident 3.30pm!!!! My older son was also born 2 weeks early!!!And with the exact birth mark my older son had on his bum which shocked us massively!!!!