My Past Life in The American Civil War

Discussion in 'Past Life Memories' started by girlinblue, Oct 27, 2018.

1. girlinblue

girlinblue Active Member

Hello everyone. I have just joined this site today, and I am so glad I did. I have been very impressed and touched by the stories and evidence on here, which has made me feel as if this is a safe place for me. After some debate, I have decided to speak on my past life, which I have never spoken of elsewhere. I hope that this thread will bring good discussion, advice, shared knowledge, and something for others to relate to.

I am a 16 year old female living in the United States. I am a reincarnated Union soldier from the American Civil War. I was also a female in my past life, though I was one of the hundreds of women who disguised themselves as men to fight in the war. I was also around this age in my military service, and I truly feel that I haven't changed much from then to now. I strongly feel that I am just me, the same person, different times.