No matter how much I try, I can't be regressed back to my past life. Please help.

Discussion in 'Past Life Memories' started by The_Tiger, Oct 29, 2013.

1. The_Tiger

The_Tiger New Member

I've tried everything - from YouTube videos' soundtracks, Brain Weiss' guided regression and what not; spending countless nights with circumaural headphones. Even one of your respected members here (D. Firth) sent me a tape. But all have failed to regress me. It's as if I never had a past life.

With a tenth as much audio as me, two of my like-minded friends had already regressed to their past lives, revealing details that surprised me, as well as making me envious that I can't regress like them. I am extremely spiritual to tell you, and have had spontaneous astral projections 4 times this year, answering many of my questions. Also I'm a fiction writer; so I guess my right brain is powerful enough to let me imagine somewhat more than most others.

Let me share the problem with you: In the most successful of the sessions I've had, I forcefully tried to imagine I'm in a garden with a mirror with infinite reflections. (as Brian Weiss said in his audio recording). I found the reflection of a girl of 7-8 years of age wearing a pink dress. Now this is where I fail miserably in most videos:

"What date is it?" - I can't imagine/make out any date.

"What is around you?" - The garden, duh! But the voice expects me to be somewhere else.

"Who is with you?"/"What people are around you?" - Miserable failure, here. No one!

"With whom do you feel emotionally connected?" - Emotions? Oops! I don't have it over here.

"What is the colour of your shoe?" - Can't see anything of myself, let alone a shoe!

"What country is this?" - Terrible failure!

I've tried to draw people inside the imaginary garden. When the voice asks to look at them, I find them all from this life, people, whom I've met recently.