Reincarnation survey

Discussion in 'SCIENTIFIC and ANECDOTAL research' started by Owl, Jun 17, 2014.

1. Owl

Owl Super-alt Mitglied

Hello. I thought it would be a good idea to have a reincarnation survey about our past life experiences FOR reincarnationists BY reincarnationists.As some as you know, I do research (not in the reincarnation field) so I have some experience writing scientific papers. As soon as we reach around 200 replies I' ll start doing the statistics and writing the manuscript. The manuscript will be both in English and Spanish, it will also be FREE and available to everyone online since it won't be published in any scientific journal (because I' m not being backed up by any organization and I won't use my real name either).
    The survey has already been beta tested twice by members of this forum and of MPL and approved by CPL administrators to be posted here. Now that it's officially published and people are starting to complete it, I cannot modify it, but all suggestions are welcomed for future surveys.

So here it is!

REINCARNATION SURVEY

Thank you for completing it. If you have any questions let me know.

2. TheVeteran

TheVeteran Registered

Very well built.

I took your survey and thought it was a very well formatted survey, with detailed and good questions. One recommendation is at the end of the survey with the "Further comments..." Not to require that. Other than that it was very detailed and simple to take.

3. Mama2HRB

Mama2HRB Senior member Staff Member

On two pages before the last one it asks if you met up with family from a past life. A second choice is friends from a past life. Wish I could have chosen both ... because I have reincarnated with both this time ..

4. Owl

Owl Super-alt Mitglied

Just a reminder, you don't need to have past life memories to fill the survey, as long as you believe in reincarnation you can complete it! (if you don't believe... there will be nothing really you can answer)

5. Owl