Sexual abuser/Sexual Abuse Past Life Lessons

Discussion in 'Reincarnation, Religion and Spirituality' started by Christine C, Apr 20, 2020.

1. Christine C

Christine C New Member

Hello, I am new to the thread so I apologize if this is answered else where, but I couldn’t find this particular topic.

I am an astrologer, and while I am not totally versed in past life astrology, I am learning, and I have past life readings from other astrologers.
    I know about 2 past lives, one where I was a madame in a brothel, and had a lot of power in my role, that I frequently abused. In other i was a male, and I high up figure in a sex trafficking ring. When the astrologer doing my reading told me these things, it did not surprise me, as I knew I had come into this world with some very strong sexual power trying to find its way out of me in unhealthy ways. As a child I went through forms of sexual abuse from a step brother. The astrologer mentioned to me that in this life, since I abused sexual power previously, and that this life time was for me to experience being abused, so that I could then heal myself and bring the same level of healing as I brought harm previously.

Her reading helped me turn the page on my sexual abuse recovery and make the much needed switch from victim to survivor. Since I have done that I have created a sexual abuse support group, and I can very much see that this is part of what I am meant to do with this energy.

I can’t help but to wonder if there is a greater purpose though. I have been reading a lot into the conspiracy theories around a satanic cult that controls Hollywood and the like, and how they run a massive underground sex trafficking ring... and it has me wondering if I was a part of this... and if I was, then what knowledge do I have about it which could help me expose them in this life time. Whether it is that operation I was a apart of or another.