Specific soul tasks?

Discussion in 'Reincarnation Questions' started by magnus, Sep 26, 2018.

1. magnus

magnus Senior Registered

So, I‘ve been away for a while and reflected quite a bit. I had to solve my own puzzles and came across various lifes in the more recent time, that seem to give me the same task each and everytime. I am always in the middle of some political change.

First life known to me:
    Part of the french revolution. Occasionally a speaker in smaller crowds. I was fairly young, teen to student, admired Danton and died by gunshot. I didn‘t make it until we won.

Second life (not long after the first):
    I was a university student in germany, and fought for a united nation as a part of Wartburgfest.

Third and last life before current:
    Joseph Goebbels, third reich propaganda minister.

So what I found is:
    There is no life that I was spared from politics. No life without being part of a change. So...is this probably my task? To be around when people try something new?

Did you notice a structure like that too?

2. SeaAndSky

SeaAndSky Senior Registered

Hi Magnus,

The area where this has come through the clearest, from what I have seen, is in terms of the "warrior" type. There are several of those currently on the board, and some lengthy discussion of this "trait" in the thread on General George Patton. I do know that there are some schemata floating around that classify "soul types" into different categories of this type. However, most people seem more mixed and muddled to me. I may just not be looking deeply enough.

Cordially,
    S&S

3. Jim78

Jim78 Senior Registered

Hi magnus.

My soul seems to be linked to Irish unity.

This is my tenth century early eleventh century life:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brian_Boru

This is my eighteenth century life:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wolfe_Tone

This is my early twentieth century life:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Collins_(Irish_leader)