Tarot Led Me

Discussion in 'Past Life Memories' started by yvettebruneau, Sep 16, 2018.

1. yvettebruneau

yvettebruneau Senior Member

I might have discovered clues to another of my past lives, through a Tarot spread.

I don't know how many here use Tarot, or believe in their reliability/accuracy, but I'm new to the divination technique. I first tried it to verify that I was on the right track with my 'Jacob' theory, which has gone quiet lately. No spontaneous recalls, no further visions. Then again, I've also not done any further regressions. The cards seemed to verify my intuitions, though I had not shuffled them sufficiently. I tried again, and got more or less the same thread through different cards.

Today, I laid out the spread, hoping to again verify my 'Jacob' past-life. An initial eight cards for the basis, then a follow-up of three. From the initial spread, I read the 'tale' of a 'dark woman' who had potentially married into a middle-class family, potentially a husband in the military, who then had an affair with a 'fair young man'. The affair and the marriage both ended, she wed again, but she was never as happy as she had been with her first love. She died alone, abandoned by love and betrayed by friends.

I have no inclination of what time I should be looking at, so - at some point - I will need to do a regression. Perhaps, one I know to be successful...

Has anyone else tried using Tarot, either through a 'professional' reading or by themselves, to determine past lives?

2. AlexD

AlexD aka Shadow