Warrior past life

Discussion in 'Children's Past Lives -Age 7 & under' started by Cicijoch, Feb 11, 2019.

1. Cicijoch

Cicijoch New Member

HI! I am looking for a way to help my 6 year old daughter- she carries a lot of fire and anger in her. She is always in "combat" mode- I had an astrologist tell me that she was a warrior in a past life- it confirmed what I felt. She has never talked about her past life but is fascinated by death. How could I help her? I would love for her to be more at peace. I am so grateful for this group- any piece of advice would help. THANK YOU for listening!!!!

WhiteRose likes this.
  2. tanker

tanker Senior Registered

Welcome to the forum, and I hope people will be able to help you. As a past soldier, I too was fascinated by death at a very young age. Does your daughter have night terrors? That might be another clue. I don't know much about children, but my only thought would be to see what sort of drawings or stories she creates, to see if there's a clue there, if you think that might help. Wishing you all the best.

WhiteRose likes this.
  3. Li. La.

Li. La. Senior Member

Hi, if I'm not mistaken Carol Bowman's son had pl war memories and was helped by a psychiatrist to bring closure. So maybe you should contact someone who believes in past life healing and get this person to work on your daughter, do a past life regression meditation? :) /Li La

4. GalaxyDreamer90

GalaxyDreamer90 Senior Member