• Thank you to Carol and Steve Bowman, the forum owners, for our new upgrade!

Am I on the right way? Are these PL memories or just my imagination?

SpacyQr

Hello everyone here 👋🏼 I’m a bit shy to text there, but I really need your help. Many thanks to anyone who will be able to answer my questions.

I have a rather complicated problem: I’ve been studying reincarnation for about 3 months. But actually, I kinda knew I had a PL when I was just a kid.
Three months ago I found a “famous” person and I felt a REALLY strong connection to him just on the first day, even though I knew almost nothing about him yet. When I started studying his biography I found myself totally confused - I denied every word I read, I had a feeling it all was a lie and he used to be completely another kind of man. Then I found a good book about him and, while reading it, I felt it was more “right” and “truer” than things I had read before.

I feel an undeniably strong connection to this person, like everything he did - I would do the same. And I DO the same in my PRESENT life.
All his reactions and emotional worries are felt like they are mine.

This person died 4,5 years before I was born (idk if that makes any sense)

We like completely the same things and we have LOTS OF crossings and mirroring in our biographies. I feel like this person didn’t manage to learn his karma and that’s why he died soon and was sent here in the form of my body to go through the same things and lesons again and manage to pass them right.

His appearance seems to be so “natural” and “familiar” to me. We have completely different features and faces and I really tried to remember someone of people I know and who bears any resemblance to him. I failed in that.
And one day I just realised that he reminds me “myself”. I didn’t believe that because we don’t have the same appearance. But then I realised that it’s not about features - it’s all about the soul.