Please Help!!

Discussion in 'Past Life Memories' started by Madyson, Feb 16, 2020.

1. Madyson

Madyson Member

Hello Everyone,

I'm a freshman in college and about 7 months ago confirmed that I was also a medium.. what perfect timing. Ever since I stepped on campus I've felt extremely drawn to this one guy who's an athlete. Keep in mind I'm not the type of girl who is boy crazy, I think a lot of that has to do with me being very spiritually connected. I describe it as how people "feel" to me. I can pick up on a person's characteristics just by watching them interact with their environment and I use it to my advantage. Anyways, this guy, I've felt abnormally drawn to him and thought that it might just be because I was picking up on a relative that has passed. The weird thing is that I had never seen him on campus when this all started, just in a video. I mentioned to one of my friends one night how badly I wanted to see him in person so that I could get rid of these intense feelings (because usually that is what happens) but went on with life and didn't try and seek him out or anything. Fast forward a few months later and I couldn't get him off my mind for multiple days in a row. My great grandma is someone that I'm constantly in contact with and she's kind of like a mentor for me because we were so close when she was alive. I was alone in my room one night and started talking to her, I asked her for a sign that my strong emotions for this guy weren't just a fluke and that they actually meant something. The next day, I saw him. I was walking to class and waiting for the light to signal for my friend and I to walk and for some reason I turned around. There he was, less than three feet behind me and staring at me. We locked eyes and held it for a good few seconds before I broke it. I instantly texted my friend that I had been confiding in about all of this to and informed her that I had seen him. When she asked what he felt like to me the only way that I could descri