• Thank you to Carol and Steve Bowman, the forum owners, for our new upgrade!

A past Life Reading!?!!!???!???!?!?!?!?

Ankhe

I have tried to meditate and do past life hypnosis, however it never works, it feels as if, I'm just simply imagining my visions.
I would like to have a reading, can someone suggest to me, someone who can can do accurate readings?

The thing with that is, if you can't trust your own findings, it's even more of a leap to trust someone else's.

My advice personally would be to persist with your meditations and strengthen your connection with spirit and your guides, so you can ask for specific things in time and they can help you get accurate information you can research and verify.

I don't trust anything I get from hypnosis tapes either. It all seems like the sort of rehashed maudlin stuff I get when I try to write fiction. (I'm a writer, but not a good one, and especially not when it comes to fiction. :laugh: ) I wouldn't rule out psychic readings, but to my mind they might be right, or they might not be, and unless you yourself have some intuitive sense as to whether they're right it makes it all useless anyway.

If you decide to pursue a reading just keep in mind that even a good reading won't be 100% accurate, and, if anyone tells you that you were the Grand Poobah and had Great Magical Powers in Ancient Egypt, Atlantis, or the Court of King Arthur, try not to swallow it.