• Thank you to Carol and Steve Bowman, the forum owners, for our new upgrade!

Witch/Woman Warrior

Twilight

Senior Registered
Hello there, I'm new to this and I read the guidelines but I have this one question before moving on. I have been experiencing my worst fears in my past life regressions and would like to do my homework before going to the sight and find document copies of my pastlife's execution hoping to get over my anxieties and unexplained paranoia.

BriarRose said:
Twilight, are you doing self-regression, or going to a professional?
I've been Going to past life regression sessions on YouTube, I hope to go one on one with a professional though when I move out.

Twlight

Do you feel comfortable posting this memory? If so, we may be able to help if we know some details.

Cryscat said:
Twlight
Do you feel comfortable posting this memory? If so, we may be able to help if we know some details.
I guess so, here goes nothing, I've been regressing myself for a couple of months now through self-regression with a little help from relaxing music and with a hypnotist to calm my brainwaves.